Edwin Arlington Robinson, “The Three Taverns”

Edwin Arlington Robinson, “The Three Taverns”.


Digital edition (http://goo.gl/c1scTk)

[Other books by E. Arlington Robinson]

“The Three Taverns” was published in 1897 by Edwin Arlington Robinson.

Edwin Arlington Robinson was an American poet and sonnet writer who won three Pulitzer Prizes for his work.

This interactive digital edition includes Interactive Notes and Chapters, News about the Author, News about the Book, a very interesting Tag cloud of the Book and a link to connect to the Goodreads community to ask questions and share comments and opinions. This ebook contains a detailed bibliography including all the publications of the Author.


  • The Valley of the Shadow
  • The Wandering Jew
  • Neighbors
  • The Mill
  • The Dark Hills
  • The Three Taverns
  • Demos I
  • Demos II
  • The Flying Dutchman
  • Tact
  • On the Way
  • John Brown
  • The False Gods
  • Archibald’s Example
  • London Bridge
  • Tasker Norcross
  • A Song at Shannon’s
  • Souvenir
  • Discovery
  • Firelight
  • The New Tenants
  • Inferential
  • The Rat
  • Rahel to Varnhagen
  • Nimmo
  • Peace on Earth
  • Late Summer
  • An Evangelist’s Wife
  • The Old King’s New Jester
  • Lazarus