L.M. Montgomery, “Rilla of Ingleside”.


Google Play .EPUB (http://goo.gl/RgQerD) FREE DOWNLOAD

[Other books by L.M. Montgomery]

“Rilla of Ingleside” was published in 1921 by Lucy Maud Montgomery.

This interactive digital edition includes Interactive Notes and Chapters, News about the Author, News about the Book, a very interesting Tag cloud of the Book and a link to connect to the Goodreads community to ask questions and share comments and opinions. This ebook contains a detailed bibliography including all the publications of the Author.


  • I. Glen “Notes” and Other Matters;
  • II. Dew of the Morning;
  • III. Moonlit Mirth;
  • IV. The Piper Pipes;
  • V. “The Sound of a Going”;
  • VI. Susan, Rilla, and Dog Monday Make a Resolution;
  • VII. A War-baby and a Soup Tureen;
  • VIII. Rilla Decides;
  • IX. Doc Has a Misadventure;
  • X. The Troubles of Rilla;
  • XI. Dark and Bright;
  • XII. In the Days of Langemarck;
  • XIII. A Slice of Humble Pie;
  • XIV. The Valley of Decision;
  • XV. Until the Day Break;
  • XVI. Realism and Romance;
  • XVII. The Weeks Wear By;
  • XVIII. A War-wedding;
  • XIX. “They Shall not Pass”;
  • XX. Norman Douglas Speaks out in Meeting;
  • XXI. “Love Affairs Are Horrible”;
  • XXII. Little Dog Monday Knows;
  • XXIII. “And so, Goodnight”;
  • XXIV. Mary Is Just in Time;
  • XXV. Shirley Goes;
  • XXVI. Susan Has a Proposal of Marriage;
  • XXVII. Waiting;
  • XXVIII. Black Sunday;
  • XXIX. “Wounded and Missing”;
  • XXX. The Turning of the Tide;
  • XXXI. Mrs. Matilda Pittman;
  • XXXII. Word from Jem;
  • XXXIII. Victory!;
  • XXXIV. Mr. Hyde Goes to His Own Place and Susan Takes a Honeymoon;
  • XXXV. “Rilla-my-Rilla!”.