L.M. Montgomery, “Anne’s House of Dreams”.


Google Play .EPUB (http://goo.gl/mWhqrd)
Amazon .MOBI (http://goo.gl/bpJvLM)

[Other books by L.M. Montgomery]

“Anne’s House of Dreams” was published in 1917 by Lucy Maud Montgomery.

This interactive digital edition includes: Interactive Notes and Chapters, News about the Author, News about the Book, a very interesting Tag cloud of the Book and a link to connect to the Goodreads community to ask questions and share comments and opinions. This ebook contains a detailed bibliography including all the publications of the Author.


  • I. In the Garret of Green Gabels;
  • II. The House of Dreams;
  • III. The Land of Dreams Among;
  • IV. The First Bride of Green Gables;
  • V. The Home Coming;
  • VI. Captain Jim;
  • VII. The Schoolmaster’s Bride;
  • VIII. Miss Cornelia Bryant comes to call;
  • IX. An Evening at four winds point;
  • X. Leslie Moore;
  • XI. The Story of Leslie Moore;
  • XII. Leslie comes over;
  • XIII. A Ghostly Evening;
  • XIV. November Days;
  • XV. Christmas at Four Winds;
  • XVI. New Year’s Eve at the Light;
  • XVII. A Four Winds Winter;
  • XVIII. Spring Days;
  • XIX. Dawn and Dusk;
  • XX. Lost Margaret;
  • XXI. Barriers Swept Away;
  • XXII. Miss Cornelia Arranges Matters;
  • XXIII. Owen Ford Comes;
  • XXIV. The Life-book of Captain Jim;
  • XXV. The Writing of the Book;
  • XXVI. Owen Ford’s Confession;
  • XXVII. On the Sand Bar;
  • XXVIII. Odds and Ends;
  • XXIX. Gilbert and Anne Disagree;
  • XXX. Leslie Decides;
  • XXXI. The Truth Makes Free;
  • XXXII. Miss Cornelia Discusses the Affair;
  • XXXIII. Leslie Returns;
  • XXXIV. The Ship O’Dreams Comes to Harbor;
  • XXXV. Politics at Four Winds;
  • XXXVI. Beauty for Ashes;
  • XXXVII. Miss Cornelia Makes a Starling Announcement;
  • XXXVIII. Red Roses;
  • XXXIX. Captain Jim Crosses the Bar;
  • XL. Farewell to the House of Dreams.