Anne Of Avonlea_frontcover

L.M. Montgomery, “Anne Of Avonlea”.


Google Play .EPUB (

[Other books by L.M. Montgomery]

“Anne Of Avonlea” was published in 1909 by Lucy Maud Montgomery.

This interactive digital edition includes: Interactive Notes and Chapters, News about the Author, News about the Book, a very interesting Tag cloud of the Book and a link to connect to the Goodreads community to ask questions and share comments and opinions. This ebook contains a detailed bibliography including all the publications of the Author.


  • I. An Irate Neighbor;
  • II. Selling in Haste and Repenting at Leisure;
  • III. Mr. Harrison at Home;
  • IV. Different Opinions;
  • V. A Full-fledged Schoolma’am;
  • VI. All Sorts and Conditions of Men… and women;
  • VII. The Pointing of Duty;
  • VIII. Marilla Adopts Twins;
  • IX. A Question of Color;
  • X. Davy in Search of a Sensation;
  • XI. Facts and Fancies;
  • XII. A Jonah Day;
  • XIII. A Golden Picnic;
  • XIV. A Danger Averted;
  • XV. The Beginning of Vacation;
  • XVI. The Substance of Things Hoped For;
  • XVII. A Chapter of Accidents;
  • XVIII. An Adventure on the Tory Road;
  • XIX. Just a Happy Day;
  • XX. The Way It Often Happens;
  • XXI. Sweet Miss Lavendar;
  • XXII. Odds and Ends;
  • XXIII. Miss Lavendar’s Romance;
  • XXIV. A Prophet in His Own Country;
  • XXV. An Avonlea Scandal;
  • XXVI. Around the Bend;
  • XXVII. An Afternoon at the Stone House;
  • XXVIII. The Prince Comes Back to the Enchanted Palace;
  • XXIX. Poetry and Prose;
  • XXX. A Wedding at the Stone House.